Stephen MacCarthy
Vice President, University Communications
smaccar@upenn.edu | 215-898-8724

Moira M. Baylson
Associate Vice President, University Communications
moirab@upenn.edu | 215-898-8743

Katherine Unger Baillie
Senior Science News Officer
kbaillie@upenn.edu | 215-898-9194

Brandon Baker
Staff Writer
bkbaker@upenn.edu | 215-898-3903

Michele W. Berger
Senior Science News Officer
mwberger@upenn.edu | 215-898-6751

Heather A. Davis
Director, News Publications
hdavis2@upenn.edu | 215-898-1426

Kristen de Groot
News Officer
krisde@upenn.edu | 215-898-6460

Kristina GarcĂ­a
News Officer
klg@upenn.edu | 215-746-6411

Matt Griffin
Director, New Media Communications
griffm@upenn.edu | 215-898-2114

Iva Goldsmith
Web Developer
ivagold@upenn.edu | 215-898-2115

L. Jonathan Haas
Director, Web Development
haasj@upenn.edu | 215- 746-3906

Denise Henhoeffer
Senior Video Producer
deniselh@upenn.edu | 215-746-3907

Lauren Hertzler
Executive Communications Manager
hertzler@upenn.edu | 215-898-1423

Dwane Holloman
Coordinator, New Media Communications
dwaneh@upenn.edu / 215-898-4820

Alex Ing
Editorial Coordinator
alexing@upenn.edu / 215-898-8721

Greg Johnson
Managing Editor
gregj@upenn.edu / 215-898-1427

John Longwill
Senior Web Developer
johnml@upenn.edu

David Lowe-Bianco
Video Producer
dlbianco@upenn.edu / 215-746-8945

John Lusky
Front-End Web Developer
lusky@upenn.edu / 215-746-0094

Steven Minicola
Senior Director, Web Strategy & Visual Communication
minicola@upenn.edu / 215-573-0251

Amanda Mott
Associate Director for News
ammott@upenn.edu / 215-898-1422

Ron Ozio
Director, Media Relations
ozio@upenn.edu / 215-898-8658

Dee Patel
Senior Writer/ Editor
dpatel4@upenn.edu / 215-573-4642

Tina Rodia
Assistant Editor
trodia@upenn.edu / 215-898-8881

Louisa Shepard
Senior News Officer
lshepard@upenn.edu / 215-573-8151

Scott Spitzer
Manager, Web Design and Photographic Content
spitzer@upenn.edu / 215-573-6452

Eric Sucar
Photographer
easucar@upenn.edu / 215-898-8381

Lauren Summers
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
lsummers@upenn.edu / 215-898-8722

Deb Weber-Miller
UX Designer
weberd@upenn.edu / 215-573-6741

Penn Directory

University-wide contact information for faculty, staff and students. Directory listings are provided as a public service and are not to be used for solicitation.

Find a Person